Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October on the second Saturday 10 times.
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm