Library Closures

2018 Closures

New Year's Day: Monday, January 1, 2018

Easter: Sunday, April 1, 2018

Memorial Day: Sunday, May 27 - Monday, May 28, 2018

Late opening - Staff Training: Open at 10 a.m., Friday, June 22, 2018

Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day: Sunday, September 2 - Monday, September 3, 2018

Thanksgiving Eve: Wednesday, November 21, 2018, close at 5 p.m.

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 22, 2018

Late Opening: Open at 11 a.m., Friday, December 7, 2018

Christmas Eve: Monday, December 24, 2018

Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 25, 2018

New Year's Eve: Monday, December 31, 2018

 

2019 Closures

New Year's Day: Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Easter: Sunday, April 21, 2019

Memorial Day: Sunday, May 26 - Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day: Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day: Sunday, September 1 - Monday, September 2, 2019

Thanksgiving Eve: Wednesday, November 27, 2019, close at 5 p.m.

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 28, 2019

Christmas Eve: Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year's Eve: Tuesday, December 31, 2019

 

2020 Closures

New Year's Day: Wednesday, January 1, 2020