Administration

The Library is governed by a seven-member Board of Trustees that ensures taxpayer dollars are being spent judiciously. Trustees are appointed for seven-year terms and are not paid a monetary stipend. All trustees are Miami County residents. Trustees for 2018 include Lucy Bailey, Adrienne Barnes, Rachael Boezi, Doug Christian, Donna Favorite, David Lindeman, and Robert Schlemmer.

Managerial Staff

Rachelle Miller
Executive Director
937-339-0502 ext. 116
rmiller@tmcpl.org

Julie Campbell
Fiscal Officer
937-339-0502 ext. 119
jcampbell@tmcpl.org

Bill Schlimme
Adult Services Manager
937-339-0502 ext. 117
bschlimme@tmcpl.org

Sarah Simon
Outreach Services Manager
937-339-0502 ext. 114
ssimon@tmcpl.org

DeMarcus Moody
Public Services Manager
937-339-0502 ext. 127
dmoody@tmcpl.org

Nancy Hargrove
Youth Services Manager
937-339-0502 ext. 121
nhargrove@tmcpl.org

Supervisors

Patrick Kennedy
Local History Library Supervisor/Archivist
937-335-4082
pkennedy@tmcpl.org

Andi Wise
Oakes-Beitman Branch Supervisor
937-676-2731
awise@tmcpl.org

Robin Bombin
IT Supervisor
937-339-0502 ext. 111
rbombin@tmcpl.org

Mitch Fogle
Facilities Manager
937-339-0502 ext. 113
mfogle@tmcpl.org